Spanish GP – Result

Po Name Nat Team Time Points
1 Lewis Hamilton GBR Mercedes 01:35:56.497 25
2 Sebastian Vettel GER Ferrari +00:03.490 18
3 Daniel Ricciardo AUS Red Bull – Tag Heuer +01:15.820 15
4 Sergio Perez MEX Force India – Mercedes Lapped 12
5 Esteban Ocon FRA Force India – Mercedes Lapped 10
6 Nico Hulkenberg GER Renault Lapped 8
7 Carlos Sainz ESP Toro Rosso Lapped 6
8 Pascal Wehrlein GER Sauber – Ferrari Lapped 4
9 Daniil Kvyat RUS Toro Rosso Lapped 2
10 Romain Grosjean FRA Haas – Ferrari Lapped 1
11 Marcus Ericsson SWE Sauber – Ferrari Lapped
12 Fernando Alonso ESP McLaren – Honda Lapped
13 Felipe Massa BRA Williams – Mercedes Lapped
14 Kevin Magnussen DEN Haas – Ferrari Lapped
15 Jolyon Palmer GBR Renault Lapped
16 Lance Stroll CAN Williams – Mercedes Lapped
RET Valterri Bottas FIN Mercedes Retired
RET Stoffel Vandoorne BEL McLaren – Honda Retired
RET Max Verstappen DUT Red Bull – Tag Heuer Retired
RET Kimi Raikkonen FIN Ferrari Retired

Jack is responsible for the day-to-day running of Formula One Vault. He brings you all the brilliant content. Has an obsession with all things Formula One and anything with an engine.

2 thoughts on “Spanish GP – Result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.