Mexican GP – Result

Po Name Nat Team Time Points
1 Max Verstappen DUT Red Bull – Tag Heuer 01:380:28.851 25
2 Sebastian Vettel GER Ferrari +00:17.316 18
3 Kimi Raikkonen FIN Ferrari +00:49.914 15
4 Lewis Hamilton GBR Mercedes +01:38.738 12
5 Valtteri Bottas FIN Mercedes Lapped 10
6 Nico Hulkenberg GER Renault Lapped 8
7 Charles Leclerc MON Sauber – Alfa Romeo Lapped 6
8 Stoffel Vandoorne BEL McLaren – Renault Lapped 4
9 Marcus Ericsson SWE Sauber – Alfa Romeo Lapped 2
10 Pierre Gasly FRA Toro Rosso – Honda Lapped 1
11 Esteban Ocon FRA Force India – Mercedes Lapped  
12 Lance Stroll CAN Williams – Mercedes Lapped  
13 Sergey Sirotkin RUS Williams – Mercedes Lapped  
14 Brendon Hartley NZE Toro Rosso – Honda Lapped  
15 Kevin Magnussen DEN Haas – Ferrari Lapped  
16 Romain Grosjean FRA Haas – Ferrari Retired  
RET Daniel Ricciardo AUS Red Bull – Tag Heuer Retired  
RET Sergio Perez MEX Force India – Mercedes Retired  
RET Carlos Sainz ESP Renault Retired  
RET Fernando Alonso ESP McLaren – Renault Retired  

Jack is responsible for the day-to-day running of Formula One Vault. He brings you all the brilliant content. Has an obsession with all things Formula One and anything with an engine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.