Mexican GP – Result

Po Name Nat Team Time Ponits
1 Max Verstappen DUT Red Bull – Tag Heuer 01:36:26.552 25
2 Valtteri Bottas FIN Mercedes +00:19.678 18
3 Kimi Raikkonen FIN Ferrari +00:54.007 15
4 Sebastian Vettel GER Ferrari +01:10.078 12
5 Esteban Ocon FRA Force India – Mercedes Lapped 10
6 Lance Stroll CAN Williams – Mercedes Lapped 8
7 Sergio Perez MEX Force India – Mercedes Lapped 6
8 Kevin Magnussen DEN Haas – Ferrari Lapped 4
9 Lewis Hamilton GBR Mercedes Lapped 2
10 Fernando Alonso ESP McLaren – Honda Lapped 1
11 Felipe Massa BRA Williams – Mercedes Lapped
12 Stoffel Vandoorne BEL McLaren – Honda Lapped
13 Pierre Gasly FRA Toro Rosso Lapped
14 Pascal Wehrlein GER Sauber – Ferrari Lapped
15 Romain Grosjean FRA Haas – Ferrari Lapped
RET Carlos Sainz ESP Renault Retired
RET Pascal Wehrlein GER Sauber – Ferrari Retired
RET Brendon Hartley NZL Toro Rosso Retired
RET Nico Hulkenberg GER Renault Retired
RET Daniel Ricciardo AUS Red Bull – Tag Heuer Retired



Jack is responsible for the day-to-day running of Formula One Vault. He brings you all the brilliant content. Has an obsession with all things Formula One and anything with an engine.

1 thought on “Mexican GP – Result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.