Force India


Last Updated – 11 January 2018

Full Name: Sahara Force India F1 Team
Nationally: Indian
Debut: 2008 Australian Grand Prix
Engine: Mercedes
Car: TBC
Team Boss(es): Subrata Roy (Chairman)
Vijay Mallya (Managing Director)
Robert Fernley (Deputy Team Principal)
Otmar Szafnauer (Chief Operating officer
Races: 191
Points: 987
Constructors Championships: 0
Drivers Championships: 0
Wins: 0
Poles: 1
Name: Sergio Perez
Nationally: Mexican
Car: 11
Debut: 2011 Australian Grand Prix
Races: 137 (134 Starts)
Career Points: 476
Poles: 0
Wins: 0
Championships: 0
Name: Esteban Ocon
Nationally: French
Car: 31
Debut: 2016 Belgian Grand Prix
Races: 29
Career Points: 87
Poles: 0
Wins: 0
Championships: 0

(to the start 2018)


Jack is responsible for the day-to-day running of Formula One Vault. He brings you all the brilliant content. Has an obsession with all things Formula One and anything with an engine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.