Bahrain GP – Result

Po Name Team Time
1 Nico Rosberg Mercedes 01:33:34.696
2 Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari +00:10.282
3 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes +00:30.148
4 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull – Tag Heuer +01:02.494
5 Romain Grosjean Haas – Ferrari +01:18.299
6 Max Verstappen Toro Rosso – Ferrari +01:20.929
7 Daniil Kvyat Red Bull – Tag Heuer Lapped
8 Felipe Massa Williams – Mercedes Lapped
9 Valtteri Bottas Williams – Mercedes Lapped
10 Stoffel Vandoorne McLaren – Honda Lapped
11 Kevin Magnussen Renault Lapped
12 Marcus Ericsson Sauber – Ferrari Lapped
13 Pascal Wehrlein Manor – Mercedes Lapped
14 Felipe Nasr Sauber – Ferrari Lapped
15 Nico Hulkenberg Force India – Mercedes Lapped
16 Sergio Perez Force India – Mercedes Lapped
17 Rio Haryanto Manor – Mercedes Retired
RET Carlos Sainz Toro Rosso – Ferrari Retired
RET Esteban Gutierrez Haas – Ferrari Retired
RET Jenson Button McLaren – Honda Retired
DNS Sebastian Vettel Ferrari Did not start
DNS Jolyon Palmer Renault did not start

Jack is responsible for the day-to-day running of Formula One Vault. He brings you all the brilliant content. Has an obsession with all things Formula One and anything with an engine.

2 thoughts on “Bahrain GP – Result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.