Australian Grand Prix Results

Po Name Team Time Points
1  Lewis Hamilton Mercedes  01:31:54.067  25
2  Nico Rosberg Mercedes  +00:01.360 18
3  Sebastian Vettel Ferrari  +00:34.523 15
4 Felipe Massa Williams – Mercedes +00:38.196 12
5  Felipe Nasr Sauber  – Ferrari +00:35.149 10
6  Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull – Renault Lapped 8
7  Nico Hulkenberg  Force India – Mercedes Lapped 6
8  Marcus Ericson Sauber – Ferrari Lapped 4
9 Carlos Sainz  Jr Toro Rosso – Renault Lapped 2
10  Sergio Perez Force India – Mercedes Lapped 1
11 Jenson Button McLaren – Honda Lapped
NC Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari Retired
NC Max Verstappen Toro  Rosso – Renault Retired
NC Romain Grosjean Louts – Mercedes Retired
NC Pastor Maldonado Louts – Mercedes Retired
NC Daniil Kvyat Red Bull – Renault Retired
DNS Kevin Magnesson McLaren – Honda Did not start
 DNS  Valtteri Bottas Williams – Mercedes Did not start
 DNP Will Stevens Marussia – Ferrari Did not qualify
 DNP  Roberto Merhi Marussia – Ferrari Did not qualify

Jack is responsible for the day-to-day running of Formula One Vault. He brings you all the brilliant content. Has an obsession with all things Formula One and anything with an engine.

2 thoughts on “Australian Grand Prix Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.