2018 Pre season gudie


Last Updated – 19 February 2018

Car Launches

Team Date Details
Haas 14 February Online
Williams 15 February London/Online
Red Bull 19 February Online
Afla Romeo Sauber 20 February Online
Renault 20 February Online
Mercedes 22 February Silverstone
Ferrari 22 February Online
McLaren 23 February
Toro Rosso 26 February Barcelona
Force India


Ferrari Sebastian Vettel Kimi Raikkonen
Mercedes Lewis Hamilton Valtteri Bottas
Red Bull Daniel Ricciardo Max Verstappen
Renault Nico Hulkenberg Carlos Sainz
Toro Rosso Pierre Gasly Brendon Hartley
McLaren Fernando Alonso Stoffel Vandoorne
Williams Lance Stroll Sergey Sirotkin
Haas Romain Grosjean Kevin Magnussen
Sauber Marcus Ericsson Charles Leclerc
Force India Sergio Perez Esteban Ocon

Power units

Ferrari Ferrari
Mercedes Mercedes
Red Bull Tag Heuer (Renault)
Renault Renault
Toro Rosso Honda
McLaren Renault
Williams Mercedes
Haas Ferrari
Sauber Ferrari
Force India Mercedes

Jack is responsible for the day-to-day running of Formula One Vault. He brings you all the brilliant content. Has an obsession with all things Formula One and anything with an engine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.