2018 Entry List



Nationally Entrant Constructor Code Car Engine Driver


Code Name
GER Mercedes-Benz Grand Prix Limited Mercedes MER W09 EQ Power+ Mercedes


44 HAM GBR Lewis Hamilton
77 BOT FIN Valtteri Bottas
94 WEH GER Pascal Wherlein
ITA Ferrari SPA Ferrari FER Ferrari 5 VET GER Sebastian Vettel
7 RAI FIN Kimi Raikkonen
26 KVY RUS Daniil Kvyat
AUT Red Bull Racing Limited Red Bull – Tag Heuer RBR RB14 Tag Heuer (Renault) 3 RIC AUS Daniel Ricciardo
33 VER DUT Max Verstappen
GBR McLaren Racing Limited McLaren – Renault MCL MCL32 Renault 14 ALO ESP Fernando Alonso
2 VAN BEL Stoffel Vandoorne
FRE Renault Sport Racing Ltd Renault REN R.S.18 Renault 27 HUL GER Nico Hülkenberg
55 SAI ESP Carlos Sainz Jr.
ITA Scuderia Toro Rosso SPA Scuderia Toro Rosso-Honda STR STR13 Honda 10 GAS FRA Pierre Gasly
1 HAR NZE Brendon Hartley
USA Haas Formula LLC Haas – Ferrari HAA Ferrari 8 GRO FRA Romain Grosjean
20 MAG DEN Kevin Magnussen
GBR Williams Grand Prix Engineering Limited Williams – Mercedes WILL FW41 Mercedes 18 STR CAN Lance Stroll
35 SIR RUS Sergey Sirotkin
TBC KUB POL Robert Kubica
IND Sahara Force India F1 Team Force India  –  Mercedes FI TBC Mercedes 11 PER MEX Sergio Pérez
31 OCO FRA Esteban Ocon
TBC LAT CAN Nicholas Latifi
SWI Sauber Motorsport AG Alfa Romeo Sauber SAU C37 Ferrari 9 ERI SWE Marcus Ericsson
16 LEC MON Charles Leclerc

Grey – Test/Reserve Driver


Jack is responsible for the day-to-day running of Formula One Vault. He brings you all the brilliant content. Has an obsession with all things Formula One and anything with an engine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.